Questions? Call 888-498-0614

The Asterix Series

René Goscinny (Author)

Reading Level: Ages 8 to 98


The Asterix Series follows the various adventures of the fearless and lovable Gauls as they crusade against Roman control of their lands. This well-loved series includes events inspired by history as well as sophisticated yet accessible language. Filled with magic, humor and timeless charm, it's no surprise the series has been translated into over 100 languages. Be prepared to watch your kids read this over and over during their entire childhood!


Asterix the Gaul
Asterix and the Golden Sickle
Asterix and the Goths
Asterix the Gladiator
Asterix and the Banquet
Asterix and Cleopatra
Asterix and the Big Fight
Asterix in Britain
Asterix and the Normans
Asterix the Legionary
Asterix and the Chieftain's Shield
Asterix at the Olympic Games
Asterix and the Cauldron
Asterix in Spain
Asterix and the Roman Agent
Asterix in Switzerland
Asterix The Mansions of the Gods